Home|Sports & Tournaments|Wrestling|Weight Management Program|Master Assessor Directory

Master Assessor Directory

Dist.
Name
Affiliation
Email
City
Business Phone
Cell Phone
C
Kevin Brown
Nationwide Childrens Sports Medicine
Columbus
614-519-5781
 
C
Denise Criswell
Ohio Health/Elgin HS
Marion
219-928-3062
219-928-3062
C
Megan Durbin
Mohican Sports Medicine
 
 
614-519-8986
C
Tom Evans
OSU Sports Medicine
Columbus
614-293-3600
740-319-2269
C
Julie Hall
OSU Sports Medicine/Wexner Center
Columbus
 
614-946-3069
C
Dr. Kenneth Laux
Circleville Chiropractic Center
Circleville
740-477-3333
740-497-8776
C
Janet McClaskey
Nationwide Children's Sports Medicine
Westerville
614-355-6012
740-503-1225
C
Larry Sutton
Grove City High School
Grove City
614-208-9005
614-208-9005
C
Dr. Randy Wroble
Orthopedic One
Columbus
 
614-440-3181
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
E
Gennie Arbogast
Trinity Sports Medicine and Performance Center
Steubenville
740-266-3866
740-424-7470
E
Ken Blood
Muskingum University
New Concord
740-826-8327
740-260-3590
E Jamey Harlan Union Hospital harlan4@sbcglobal.net Dover 330-339-2288 330-260-0367
E Jaime Price Trinity Health Systems jmbprice@gmail.com Steubenville 740-266-3866 740-632-0810
             
NE Scott Bryan Cleveland Clinic bryans@ccf.org Lorain   216-408-9412
NE Robin Culbertson Barberton High School rculbertson@barbertonschools.org Barberton 330-753-2255 330-608-3656
NE Jonathan Greathouse Portage Physical Therapists Inc. jonathan.greathouse@ravennaschools.us Ravenna 330-296-3844 x1208  
NE Tricia Hamad Cleveland Clinic Sports Health thamad@bw.edu Independence 440-826-8561  
NE Steve Hart Cleveland Clinic  Harts1@ccf.org Brunswick 216-3851623 330-388-8391
NE Deborah Helm Crandall Medical Center/Copeland Oaks dhelm@copelandoaksinc.com Sebring 330-501-7162 330-501-7162
NE Robert Kinnaird Berea-Midpark HS/Southwest General Sports bkinnaird@berea.k12.oh.us Berea   440-570-3919
NE Joseph Kopacz Strongsville HS (Southwest General Hospital) jkopacz@scsmustangs.org Strongsville 440-572-7106 216-310-5023
NE Joe Menges Firelands Schools jmenges@me.com Oberlin 440-965-4255 x4519 440-396-9246
NE Brad Morgan Lake Health/Wickliffe High School brad.morgan@lakehealth.org Wickliffe   440-796-0217
NE David Morgan Enhanced Fitness and Performance dmorgan@enhancedfp.com North Royalton   216-870-0088
NE Steve Pritchard Southwest General Health Center/Strongsville HS spritchard@scsmustangs.org Strongsville 440-572-7106 440-263-5727
NE Scott Reisberg Self-Employed sreisberg1@gmail.com Medina   330-396-0425
NE Laura Rubesich Ashtabula Educational Service Center lrube224@gmail.com Ashtabula 330-719-6806  
NE Michael Sherer Twinsburg High School msherer@twinsburgcsd.org Twinsburg 330-486-2479 330-719-6806
NE Brian Sifferlin Washington High School bsifferlin@massillonschools.org Massillon
330-830-3901
330-858-5169
NE Brian Yoak Crossfit Legacy crossfitlegacy@gmail.com Barberton 330-289-9602 330-289-9602
             
NW Kurt Beach Mercy Health Systems/Springfield HS kurt.beach18@yahoo.com Holland   419-690-9676
NW Jamieson Giefer Self Employed jgiefer@avitahs.org Lexington   614-323-7140
NW Kris Knapp Ontario Local Schools knapp.kris@ontarioschools.org Mansfield 419-529-3969 419-571-6202
NW Noelle Matson Anthony Wayne High School noelle.owen@hotmail.com Whitehouse  
419-410-3222
NW Michael Millward Self-Employed millward.mike@pctc.k12.oh.us Shelby 419-347-7744 x42787 330-573-1706
NW Ryan Musgrave Heidelberg University rmusgrav@heidelberg.edu Tiffin 419-448-2577 419-306-4216
NW Brian Siddall Fisher-Titus Medical Center bsiddall@ftmc.com Norwalk 419-668-8101 x6143 419-681-1338
NW Tina Stanley Fulton County Health Center tstanley@archboldschools.org  Wauseon 419-551-1385  
NW Scott Swanson Ohio Northern University s-swanson@onu.edu Ada 419-772-3134  
NW Kristi Ward Wilson Health Sports Medicine kristi.a.ward@gmail.com Sidney   419-783-1886
             
SE Bill Finnearty Hocking College  finnearty@hotmail.com Nelsonville 740-753-6533 740-707-5649
SE Melinda Primm Oxford Physical Therapy mindyjp@hotmail.com Chillicothe, Columbus   740-851-0421
             
SW Victor Billheimer Good Samaritan North Sports Medicine squidatccscs@aol.com Dayton 937-734-5955 937-903-5442
SW Woody Goffinett Wilson Health wgoffinett@wilsonhealth.org Sidney 937-498-5548 937-620-0610
SW Ashley Jewell Miami Valley Hospital South ashley.jewell@centerville.k12.oh.us Centerville 740-815-9978  
SW Joycelyn Kastl UVMC Center for Sports Medicine jkastl@premierhealth.com Tipp City 937-440-7152 937-974-7230
SW James Muncy TriHealth Sports Medicine jbmatc77@gmail.com Cincinnati
513-363-8447
513-800-3911
SW Joseph Neel Kettering Sports Medicine Center joseph.neel@ketteringhealth.org Kettering 937-395-3905 937-776-5481
SW Lori Oda Dayton Sports Medicine Institute lori.oda@ketteringhealth.org Centerville 937-367-7002  
SW Dawn Weatherwax Sports Nutrition 2Go sportsnutritiontogo@hotmail.com Liberty Township 513-779-6444 513-287-9623
SW Stu Wilson Self-Employed stuwilson116@gmail.com Monroe 513-539-9396 513-312-3849