Home|CDAB|About the CDAB|Tournament Coordinators

Tournament Coordinators

Central District Tournament Coordinators

Tournament Coordinators supervise all tournaments and conducts all drawing and seeding meetings.

Baseball
   Mark Aprile,10130 Alliston Drive NW, Pickerington, 43147. P: 614-834-2137; C: 614-257-9944; Email: mark_aprile@plsd.us

Basketball
   Max Ness, 6072 Willingford Lane, Columbus 43230, C: 614-264-4100; Email: mness@insight.rr.com.

Bowling
   Jo Dimond, 643 S Hamilton Road, Columbus 43213. P: 614-270-3291; Email: cba300@sbcglobal.net.

Cross Country
  
Chris Ludban, Hilliard Darby HS, 4200 Leppert Road, Hilliard 43026. P: 614-353-3004; Email: chris_ludban@hboe.org.

Golf
   Larry Morris, Fairbanks HS, PO Box 15, Milford Center 43035. P: 937-349-4954; Email: lmorris@fairbanks.k12.oh.us.

Gymnastics
   Marty McLain, 7075 Wright Road, Canal Winchester 43110, P: 614-833-6493; Email: ddparker42@aol.com.
   Debbie White, C: 614-506-2029; Email: dwhiteharvey@gmail.com.

Soccer
   Kyle Hamrick, 888 Noddymill Lane East, Columbus 43085. P: 513-252-4992; Email: hamerick.cdsoccer@gmail.com.

Softball
   Lisa Morelli, Watkins Memorial HS, 8868 Watkins Road, Pataskala 43062. P: 740-927-3417; Email: lmorerlli@laca.org.

Tennis - Division I
   Kathy Kinnard, 3562 Cypress Creek Dr., Columbus 43228. P: 614-448-6607; Email: kathykinnard01@gmail.com.

Tennis - Division II
   Mike O'Callaghan, 945 Heritage St., Blacklick 43004. P: 614-741-7400; Email: mikeocallaghan7@gmail.com.

Track and Field
   Michael Heller, 963 Timothy Court, Gahanna 43230. P: 614-354-3235; Email: notesman44@gmail.com.

Volleyball
   Jill Logan, 2263 Yagger Bay Dr., Hilliard 43026. P: 614-562-1602; Email: jill_logan@hboe.org.

Wrestling
   Cal Adams, 943 Van Kirk Dr., Marysville 43040. P: 934-644-0167; C: 937-243-0215; Email: cadams812@yahoo.com.