Home|EDAB|About the EDAB|East District Board Members

East District Board Members

EAST DISTRICT BOARD MEMBERS 2019-2020
Back Row: Left to Right: Jeff Wheeler, Walt Skaggs, Dan Leffingwell, John Harris, Gary Spinell, Don Spinell. Front Row: Left to Right: Chad Shawger, Chelsey Fletcher, Gina Franks, Richard Hall, Ray Hibbs
Class A Representative Class A Representative
Dan Leffingwell Gary Spinell
Dan Leffingwell Gary Spinell
Superintendent Athletic Administrator
Noble Local Schools Strasburg High School
School: 740-732-2084 School: 330-878-5571
Fax: 740-732-7669 Fax: 330-878-9921
Email: dan.leffingwell@gozeps.org Email: gary.spinell@strasburgtigers.org
   
Class AA Representative Class AA Representative
Jeff Wheeler Chad Shawger
Jeff Wheeler Chad Shawger
Athletic Administrator Superintendent
Meadowbrook High School West Muskingum Local School District
School: 740-685-5645 School: 740-455-4052
Fax: Fax: 740-455-4063
Email: jeff.wheeler@rollinghills.k12.oh.us Email: cshawger@laca.org
   
Class AAA Representative Class AAA Representative
John Harris Dr. Walt Skaggs
John Harris Walt Skaggs
Principal Superintendnet
Dresden Tri-Valley High School St. Clairsville Richland City Schools
School: 740-754-2921 School: 740-695-1624
Fax: 740-756-6415 Fax: 740-695-1627
Email: jharris@tvschools.org Email: walt.skaggs@stcschools.org
   
Ethnic / Minority Representative Female Representative
Dr. Chelsey Fletcher Gina Franks
Chelsey Fletcher Gina Franks
Athletic Director Director of Student Services
Toronto High School Dover City Schools
School: 740-537-2442 School: 330-364-7124
Fax: 740-537-5054 Fax: 330-364-7142
Email: chelsey.fletcher@torontocityschools.com Email: franksg@dovertornadoes.com
   
7th & 8th Grade Representative Treasurer
Ray Hibbs
Ray Hibbs Richard Hall
Athletic Director Superintendent
Harrison Hills Middle School Mid-East Career Technical Center
School: 740-942-7710 School: 740-454-0105
Fax: 740-942-7795 Fax: 740-454-0731
Email: rhibbs@hhcsd.org Email: rhall@ohsaa.org
   
Secretary Ticket Manager
Don Spinell
Don Spinell Ron Hurst
Cell: 330-205-0851  
Email: dspinell@ohsaa.org  
   
  Web Master
  Pat Carroll
  Pat Carroll
   
   
  Email: carrollpat@lakelocal.org

East District Board Members

Board Members