Home|School Resources|Equipment Classifieds

Equipment Classifieds

To submit a classified for equipment, please e-mail Hannah Clark (hclark@ohsaa.org). No faxes or standard mail will be accepted. Include a brief description of the item(s), contact information and price. Equipment available/needed will be posted for 60 days.

For Sale: 8, 45lb Berry’s Barbell Bars

March 4, 2020

Item: 8, 45lb Berry’s Barbell Bars

Price: $25 each

Location: Zanesville High School

Contact: Scott Aronhalt  Cell: 740-588-4022 or Email: saronhalt@zanesville.k12.oh.us


For Sale: Hammer Strength Linear Leg Press

February 26, 2020

Item: Hammer Strength Linear Leg Press

Cost:  Asking $2500

Location: Hilliard, Ohio - ability to deliver leg press for an additional fee that we can work out

Contact: Greg Purdy Email: greg@dimondfitnessequipment.com 


For Sale: Many Items

February 21, 2020

Items: 

Selectorized Machines:

Preacher Curl

Tricep Extension

Chest Press

Chest Supported Row

Seated Row Machine

Seated Fly Machine

Ab Crunch

Back Extension

Price: $ Make an offer.

Location: Danville High School

Contact: Ed Honabarger Email: ed.honabarger@danvilleschools.org Phone: 740-599-6116, extension: 5222


For Sale: Fisher Athletic Glute Ham

February 21, 2020

Item: 4, Fisher Athletic Glute Ham, like new!!

Price: $75.00 each

Location: West Holmes High School

Contact: Zach Gardner Email: zgardner@westholmes.org Phone: 330-447-6573


For Sale: 5 Man Sled

January 31, 2020

Item: 5 Man Sled

  • Only 3 years old.
  • Sled only used one time.
  • Pads have been stored inside a dry and clean storage building.
  • All parts are in excellent condition.

Price: Paid $7000.00 for it new. Asking $5000.00 OBO.

Location: Harrison Central

Contact: Head Coach Anthony Hayes @ ahayes@hhcsd.org or 740-491-0078.


For Sale: 4 Olympic flat benches and 2 Olympic incline benches

December 23, 2019

Item: 4 Olympic Flat Benches and 2 Olympic Incline Benches

All benches have been recently reupholstered and have no holes or tears

Price: $150 each or best offer. Will make a good deal if selling multiple benches.

Location: Heath High School

Contact: Coach Ward with any questions at either tward@heath.k12.oh.us or 740-334-8846 cell.


Theme picker