Home|NEDAB|Sports & Tournaments

Sports & Tournaments

Division 1

Division 2

Division 3

Austintown Fitch HS    
Falcon Stadium 
4560 Falcon Dr.
Austintown, OH 44515
Mgr: Rob Conklin
(330) 501-4456 (C)
rconklin@austintownschools.org

Bedford HS
481 Northfield Rd.
Bedford, OH 44146
Mgr:  Mark Zofka    
(440) 666-4896 (C)
mzofka@bedford.k12.oh.us

Norwayne HS
350 S. Main St.
Creston, OH 44217
Mgr: Brian West
(330) 435-6384
nrcn_west@@tccsa.net

Brunswick HS
3581 Center Road
Brunswick OH 44212-3617
Mgr: Terry Kozma
(440) 864-1292
Kozmaterry@att.net

Lakeview HS
300 Hillman Dr. 
Cortland, OH 44410
Mgr: Ron DeJulio
330-637-8821
Ron.dejulio@neomin.org

Cuyahoga Hts. HS
4820 E 71st Street
Cuyahoga Heights, OH 44125-1043
Mgr: Daniel P Potopsky Sr.
(440) 237-4338
dpotopskysr@wowway.com

Mayfield HS
6116 Wilson Mills Road
Mayfield OH 44143-2105
Mgr: Keith  Leffler
(440) 206-513-8717 (C)
kleffler@mayfieldschools.org

Orrville HS
841 N Ella St
Orrville OH 44667-1154
Mgr: Audrey Zuercher      
(330)-464-4050
orvl_azuercher@tccsa.net

Springfield HS
11335 Youngstown - Pittsburgh Rd.
New Middletown, OH 44442
Mgr: Mark Carden    
(330) 542-3626 x 128
mcarden@springfieldlocal.us

Nordonia HS
8006 S. Bedford Rd.
Macedonia, OH 44056
Mgr: Rob Eckenrode
(330) 330-416-2372
rob.eckenrode@nordoniaschools.org

Perry HS    
One Success Blvd.
Perry, OH 44081
Mgr: TJ Rockwell    
(440) 867-1963
rockwellt@perry-lake.org

 

North Canton Hoover HS
Memorial Stadium 
525-7th St., N.E.
North  Canton, OH 44720
Mgr: Tim Walker
(330) 605-5478
walkert@northcantonschools.org

Salem HS
Reilly Stadium
849 E. Pershing St.
Salem, OH 44460
Mgr: Matt Freeman
(330) 383 - 5225
freemanm@salem.k12.oh.us

 

Steele HS
Richard S. Cooley Track
450 Washington St.
Amherst, OH 44001
Mgr: Dave Zvara
(440) 953-3475 (C)
david_zvara@amherstk12.org