Home|SWDAB Home|SWDAB Tournament Managers

SWDAB Tournament Managers

SWDAB Tournament Managers Directory

A  |  |  I  |  L  |  O  |  |  Q  |  |  U  |  |  X  |  |  Z

NAME WORK / HOME ADDRESS CELL PHONE WORK PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Akers, Mike 66 Whisper Way, Eaton, 45320 937-238-5048   coachakers@yahoo.com
Alexander, Kevin Fairborn High School
900 E Dayton-Yellow Springs, Fairborn, 45324
513-200-7350 937-878-6305 kalexander@fairborn.k12.oh.us
Baumgartner,Gary 4176 Bowling Green Circle, Sarasota, FL  34233 513-594-6154   gb@baumspage.com
Billhimer, Ward 1009 Marcie Lane, Milford, 45150 513-340-3597   wbillhimer@cinci.rr.com
Bishop, Gene 1337 Linden Creek Drive, Milford, 45150 513-225-5334   genebishop@fuse.net
Blankenship, Aaron Fairfield High School
8800 Holden Boulevard, Fairfield, 45014
513-525-4522 513-942-3255 blankenship_a@fairfieldcityschools.com
Bowen, Roger Butler High School
600 South Dixie Drive, Vandalia, 45377
937-608-0951 937-415-6383 rogerbowen@aol.com
Bronner, Chris Brookville High School
One Blue Pride Drive, Brookville, 45309
937-903-9033 937-833-6761 bronnerc@brookvilleschools.org
Bryant, Richard Lakota East High School
6840 Liberty Drive, Liberty Twp, 45044
513-615-5234 513-759-8622 richard.bryant@lakotaonline.com
Cassidy, Patrick 701 Hickory Lane, Waynesville, 45068 513-897-3457   patrick_cassidy@me.com
Charske, Neal 4192 Braewick Circle, Kettering, 45440 937-609-7340   av8or303@aol.com
Colwell, David Clermont Northeastern High School
5327 Hutchinson Road, Batavia, 45103
513-305-5331 513-625-1211 colwell_d@cneschools.org
Cook, Tim Western Brown High School
476 West Main St., Mt. Orab, 45154
937-402-9743 937-444-2544 tim.cook@wbbroncos.com
Creamer, Kregg Tippecanoe High School
615 E. Kessler/Cowlesville, Tipp City, 45371
937-681-4856 937-669-6363 kcreamer@tippcity.k12.oh.us
Dellapina, Mike Springfield High School
701 E. Home Rd., Springfield, 45503
937-926-2353 937-505-4319 dellapinamr@scsdoh.org
Dement, Rob Centerville High School
500 E. Franklin St., Centerville, 45459
937-503-0775 937-439-3517 rob.dement@centerville.k12.oh.us
Dunham, Doug Mississinawa Valley High School
10480 Staudt Rd., Union City, 45390
937-478-0034 937-899-0229 doug_dunham@mississinawa.org
Eier, Craig Tecumseh High School
9830 West National Road, New Carlisle, 45344
937-206-3709 937-845-4512 craig.eier@tecumsehlocal.org
Eyler, Gene 213 Hillcrest Drive, Eaton 937-336-2333   eeyler@woh.rr.com
Foote, Doug New Richmond High School
1131 Bethel NR Road, New Richmond, 45157
513-460-5504 513-553-3191 foote_d@nrschools.org
Foust, J. D. Middletown High School
601 North Breiel Boulevard, Middletown, 45042
513-283-5474 513-420-4515 jfoust@middletosncityschools.com
Gerstner, Mark 1324 Crestwind Court, Fairfield, 45014 513-504-2855   swotccca@gmail.com
Gray, Dave 102 Autumnwood Court, Greenville, 45331 937-423-9846   sgdg@gmail.com
Grimm, Todd Hamilton High School
1165 Eaton Avenue, Hamilton, 45013
513-805-5685   tgrimm@hcsdoh.org
Hall, Brad Covington High School
807 Chestnut Street, Covington, 45318
937-238-0915   bhall@hartzellprop.com
bhall130@woh.rr.com
Harden, Mark Fairfield High School
8800 Holden Boulevard, Fairfield, 45014
513-430-1186 513-942-3255 harden_m@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us
Hardin, Josh Cincinnati Public Schools
62651 Burnet Road, Cincinnati, 45219
513-265-6094 513-363-9501 hardinj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Harding, Micah Northmont HIgh School
4916 National Road, Clayton, 45315
937-409-9269 937-832-6016 mharding@northmontschools.net
Hare, Chip Piqua High School
1 Indian Trail, Piqua, 45356
937-238-2939 937-773-9577 harec@piqua.org
Herges, Larry Taylor High School
56 Cooper Road, Cleves, 45002
513-550-0243 513-824-7421 lherges@trlsd.org
Huelsman, Bob 2803 Silver Maple Lane, Beavercreek, 45431 937-418-3068   bhuelsman@ohsaa.org
Jackson, Larry
Jackson, Eileen
4801 Salem Avenue, Dayton, 45416 936-681-9310   larryjackson1200@gmail.com
Johnson, Ashley Covington High School
807 Chestnut Street, Covington, 45318
937-216-5549 937-473-2552 johnsona@covingtonk12.org
Kanzari, Anissa 2650 Cross Country Road, Beavercreek, 45431 937-307-6835   kanzari.anissa@gmail.com
Kaufman, Scott Lakota West High School
8940 Union Centre Boulevard, West Chester, 45069
513-432-4641 513-874-5699 scott.kaufman@lakotaonline.com
Kimling, Joe Madeira High School
7465 Loannes Drive, Cincinnati, 45243
513-615-8778 513-587-0010 jkimling@madeiracityschools.org
King, Russ St. Xavier High School
600 West North Bend Road, Cincinnati, 45224
513-607-0430   rking@stxavier.org
Koenig, Matt   513-582-4050    
Kopp, Nathan Xenia High School
303 Kinsey Drive, Xenia, 45385
937-419-2531 937-374-4217 nkopp@xeniaschools.org
Lane, Mark Milton-Union High School
7610 Milton-Potsdam Road, West Milton, 45383
  937-884-7960 lanema@muschools.com
Lewis, Jay Graham High School
7800 West St. Rt. 36, St. Paris, 43072
937-631-8339 937-663-0001 lewisja@grahamlocalschools.org
Long, Scott Centerville High School
500 East Franklin Street, Centerville, 45459
937-371-2235 937-371-2235 scott.long@centerville.k12.oh.us
Martin-Clarke,
Jenny
P.O. Box 750996, Centerville, 45475 937-367-3693   jdm82077@gmail.com
McBride, Pat Newton High School
201 North Long Street, Pleasant Hill, 45359
937-216-9206 937-676-2002 pat_mcbride@newton.k12.oh.us
Nerl, Tom Mariemont High School
1 Warrior Way, Cincinnati, 45227
513-509-3119 513-272-7600 tnerl@mariemontschools.org
O'Dell, Charlie Bellbrook HIgh School
3737 Upper Bellbrook Road, Bellbrook, 45305
937-605-6805 937-848-3737
X2512
charlie.odell@bss.k12.oh.us
Palmer, Dave Troy High School
151 West Staunton Drive, Troy, 45373
937-418-3265 937-332-6045 palmer-d@troy.k12.oh.us
Payne, Jon Reading High School
810 East Columbia Avenue Reading, 45215
513-615-9778 513-842-5236 jpayne@readingschools.org
Pennix, Bryan Blanchester High School
953 Cherry Street, Blanchester, 45107
513-365-5346 937-783-2461 pennixb@blan.org
Poggi, Phil 4835 Riverview Court, South Lebanon, 45065   513-600-3078 ppoggi22@gmail.com
Roberts, Joe Princeton High School
100 Viking Way, Cincinnati, 45246
419-566-1255 513-864-1580 joroberts@vikingmail.org
Rolfes, Jim 718 West Home Road, Springfield, 45504   937-399-0658 jimrolfes12@gmail.com
Roll, Richard Lehman High School
2400 St. Marys Road, Sidney, 45365
937-710-4052 937-498-1161 rroll@lehmancatholic.com
Rossi, Steve Roger Bacon High School
4320 Vine Street, St. Bernard, 45217
  513-641-1300 srossi@rogerbacon.org
Ruggerie, Frank 9189 Colerain Avenue, Cincinnati, 45251 513-520-9080   ruggerie@mac.com
Shumaker, Jordan Butler High School
600 South Dixie Drive, Vandalia, 45377
937-925-0015 937-415-6383 jordan.shumaker@vbcsd.com
Silverman, Eric Monroe High School
220 Yankee Road, Monroe, 45050
513-253-7287 513-539-8111 esilverman@monroelocalschools.com
Spitler, Gavin Newton High School
201 North Long Street, Pleasant Hill, 45359
937-216-2352 937-676-2002 gavin_spitler@newton.k12.oh.us
Sprada, Brian Brookville High School
1 Blue Pride Drive, Brookville, 45309
937-239-7702 937-833-9611 spradab@brookvilleschools.org
Spriggs, Kris Kenton Ridge High School
4444 Middle Urbana Road, Springfield, 45503
937-360-6869 937-390-0012 krisspriggs@nelsd.org
Stemple, Scott Mason High School
6100 Mason-Montgomery Road, Mason, 45050
937-725-0280 513-398-2513 stemples@masonohioschools.com
Stevenson, Jeff Wilmington High School
300 Richardson Place, Wilmington, 45177
H: 937-218-1400 937-283-7257 jeff.stevenson@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Stewart, Ben   513-520-1751    
Stewart, Bill Lebanon High School
1916 Drake Road, Lebanon, 45036
513-382-2478 513-934-5111 stewart.bill@lebanonschools.org
stew1133@yahoo.com
Tilton, Ben 10518 Knollview Drive, Cincinnati, 45241 513-886-2342   tilton.ben@gmail.com
Tilton, Tim 938 Ligorio Avenue, Greenhills, 45218 513-317-9694   timtilton6@icloud.com
Voegeli, Tim   937-271-7690   tim.voegeli@earthlink.net
Weaver, Chris Kettering Fairmont High School
3301 Shroyer Road, Kettering, 45429
  937-499-1642 chris.weaver@ketteringschools.org
Weber, Matt   513-864-1589    
Wedderburn,Dave 1882 Delta Avenue, Xenia, 45385 937-668-1978 937-372-6030 dewedder@yahoo.com
Wiederhold, Jeff 4569 Anderson St. Road, Fayetteville, 45118 937-725-5059   jeff.wiederhold@wilmington.k12.oh.us
Wilking, Jan Wyoming City Schools
106 Pendery Lane, Cincinnati, 45215
513-378-4445 513-206-7057 wilkingj@wyomingcityschools.org
Wolfinger, John 1226 Sherwood Court, Sidney, 45365 937-726-8684   jwolfinger@hotmail.com
Yingst, Dusty Greenville High School
100 Greenwave Way, Greenville, 45331
937-418-1783   dyingst@gcswave.com