Home|Southwest Sports & Tournaments|Tennis – Girls

Tennis – Girls

2019 Season Information

2019 Online Voting Procedures - http://www.highschoolvoting.com

Online voting in Girls Tennis Open Draw - Divisions I & II Cincinnati ATP / Mason

Athletic Directors will be emailed the voting login information for their coaches.  The Athletic Director will provide this information to the coach.  

  • Voting Directions
  • Window opens - Sunday, September 15, 2019
    • Enter records and comments - Sun., Sept. 15 to Wed., Sept. 18
    • Vote - Thurs., Sept. 19 to Sat., Sept. 21, 12:00 Noon
  • Window closes - Saturday, September 21, 2019, 12:00 Noon
  • Mandatory coaches meeting - Sunday, September 22, 2019
    • 2:00 p.m.

2019 SWDAB Sectional & District Brackets

DIVISION I DIVISION II
Cincinnati ATP
Lindner Family Tennis Center
Wed., Oct. 2, 9:00 a.m.
Semi-Finals, Consolations, Finals
Sat., Oct. 5, 9:00 a.m.
Cincinnati ATP
Lindner Family Tennis Center
Thurs., Oct. 3, 8:30 a.m.
Semi-Finals, Consolations, Finals
Sat., Oct. 5, 9:00 a.m.
Mason
Mason High School
Thurs., Oct. 3, 9:00 a.m.
Semi-Finals, Consolations, Finals
Sat., Oct. 5, 9:00 a.m.
Mason
Mason High School
Tues., Oct. 1, 9:00 a.m.
Semi-Finals, Consolations, Finals
Sat., Oct. 5, 9:00 a.m.
Centerville
Centerville High School
Thurs., Oct. 3, 4:00 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 4, 9:00 a.m.
Semi-Finals, Consolations, Finals
Sat., Oct. 5, 9:00 a.m.
Centerville
Centerville High School
Thurs., Oct. 3, 4:00 p.m.
Fri., Oct. 4, 9:00 a.m.
Semi-Finals, Consolations, Finals
Sat., Oct. 5, 9:00 a.m.
Troy
Troy HIgh School
Wed., Oct. 2
Semi-Finals, Consolations, Finals
Sat., Oct. 5, 9:00 a.m.
Troy
Troy High School
Tues., Oct. 1
Semi-Finals, Consolations, Finals
Sat., Oct. 5, 9:00 a.m.
DISTRICT
ATP Lindner Family Tennis Center
Thurs., Oct. 10, 9:00 a.m.
Sat., Oct. 12, 9:00 a.m.
DISTRICT
ATP Lindner Family Tennis Center
Thurs., Oct. 10, 9:00 a.m.
Sat., Oct. 12, 9:00 a.m.

 

2019 Girls Tennis Calendar

Aug. 1 First Day of Coaching
Aug. 9 Regular Season Begins
Sept. 3 Non-Interscholastic Date
Sept. 22 Sectional Tournament Draw
Sept. 30-Oct. 6 # Sectional Tournament
Oct. 7-12 District Tournament
Oct. 18-19 State Tournament
Oct. 26 Season Ends
# Unless an earlier date is established by a District Athletic Board (no earlier than two days prior to the established date)

Girls Tennis History