Boys All-Time State Tournament Participants



-A -

Akron Archbishop Hoban - 1999, 1996 Akron St. Vincent-St. Mary - 1982 (2nd) Ashland - 1998 Aurora - 2012

-B

Bay Village Bay - 2014, 2013, 2012, 2009 (2nd), 2008, 2006, 2005 (2nd), 1997, 1994, 1993 (1st), 1992, 1991 (1st), 1990, 1989 Beavercreek - 2014, 2011, 2009, 2008 (2nd),

1990 (2nd), 1986

Bellbrook - 1993 Bexley - 2012, 2009, 2006, 2005 (1st), 2003

(1st), 1999, 1996

Brecksville-Broadview Heights - 2005, 1993 (1st), 1992 (1st), 1981 (1st), 1980, 1976 (2nd)

-C-

Canal Fulton Northwest - 1998 (2nd) Canfield - 1989 (2nd) Canfield South Range - 2014

Centerville - 2010 (2nd), 2001, 1998, 1996 (2nd), 1995, 1994 (2nd), 1989, 1985 (2nd), 1984 (1st), 1982 (2nd), 1981 (2nd), 1977,

Chagrin Falls - 2003 (2nd), 1986, 1985, 1983,

Chagrin Falls Kenston - 1988, 1987 (1st)

Chillicothe Unioto - 2004

Cincinnati Anderson - 1978 (2nd)

Cincinnati Archbishop McNicholas - 1984 (1st)

Cincinnati Elder - 2007

Cincinnati Finneytown - 1984, 1983 (2nd), 1981 (1st), 1976 (1st)

Cincinnati Forest Park - 1987, 1983

Cincinnati Greenhills - 1986

Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy - 2004 (2nd) Cincinnati Indian Hill - 2013, 1987 (2nd), 1986 (2nd), 1985

Cincinnati Madeira - 2011, 2006, 2003 (1st), 2002 (1st), 2000

Cincinnati Mariemont - 2008

Cincinnati Oak Hills - 1980 (2nd)

Cincinnati Seven Hills - 2009

Cincinnati St. Xavier - 2005 (2nd), 2002, 1985, 1983 (1st), 1979

Cincinnati Summit Country Day - 2014, 2013 (1st), 2012 (1st), 1999 (1st)

Cincinnati Turpin - 2001 (1st), 2000 (1st), 1986

Clayton Northmont - 1988 (1st), 1982, 1981, 1979, 1978 (1st)

Cleveland St. Ignatius - 2014, 2011 (1st), 2010 (1st), 2009 (2nd), 2008 (1st), 2005 (1st), 2004 (1st), 2000, 1997, 1995

Columbus Bishop Watterson - 2014, 2013 (2nd),

Columbus Grandview Heights - 2014

Columbus St. Charles - 1991 (2nd), 1988 (2nd), 1985 (1st), 1984, 1983 (1st), 1982, 1981 (2nd)

Columbus St. Francis DeSales - 2014, 2011, 2009 (1st), 2008, 2007, 2002 (2nd), 2001, 2000, 1997 (1st), 1994, 1992 (1st), 1990 (2nd), 1986 (1st), 1984

Copley - 2014, 2011, 1994 (1st), 1991, 1984

Cuyahoga Falls Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy - 2014, 2012 (2nd), 2010 (1st), 2009 (2nd), 2008 (2nd), 2007 (1st), 2005, 2004 (1st), 2002 (2nd), 1993

Cuyahoga Falls Walsh Jesuit - 2010, 2006 (1st), 2001 (2nd), 2000 (2nd), 1991 (2nd), 1990 (1st), 1987 (2nd), 1986 (2nd), 1983, 1982 (1st)

-D-

Dayton Carroll - 2012 (1st), 2011 (1st), 2010 (1st), 2008 (1st), 2005, 2004, 2003, 1997,

Dayton Chaminade-Julienne - 1982 (1st)

Dayton Christian - 1982

Doylestown Chippewa - 2009

Dublin Jerome - 2008, 2005

-E

Enon Greenon - 1994, 1985 (2nd)

Fairfield - 2006 (2nd) Findlay - 1995 (2nd), 1979 (2nd) Fort Jennings - 2004

-G-

Gahanna Columbus Academy - 1995 (1st) Gahanna Lincoln - 2009 (1st) Gates Mills Hawken - 2013, 2012 (2nd), 2011 (2nd), 2008, 2007 (2nd), 2003 (2nd), 2001 (2nd), 2000 (1st), 1999 (2nd), 1997 (2nd), 1996 (2nd), 1995

-H-

Hilliard Davidson - 2007 (1st), 1996 Huber Heights Wayne - 1993 (2nd), 1991, 1987 Hudson - 2003, 2002 (1st), 2001, 1998 (2nd),

Hunting Valley University School - 1992 (2nd)

-J-

Jamestown Greeneview - 2005 (1st)

-K-

Kalida - 2002, 2001

Granville - 2002

Kent Roosevelt - 1999

Kettering Archbishop Alter - 2007 (2nd), 2006 (2nd), 2002, 1998 (1st), 1997, 1996 (1st), 1994 (2nd), 1993 (2nd), 1988, 1987 (1st) Kettering Fairmont - 2006

Kidron Central Christian - 2007, 2006, 2005 Kings Mills Kings - 1995

-L-

Lewis Center Olentangy Orange - 2010 Lexington - 2011, 2003 Liberty Twp. Lakota East - 1999 Lima Shawnee - 2001 Lucasville Valley - 1998

-M-

Mansfield Christian - 2014, 2013 (2nd), 2011,

Mansfield Madison - 1992 Mason - 2013 (1st), 2012

Massillon Jackson - 2007 (2nd)

Mayfield Village Mayfield - 1989 Mentor - 2013 (2nd), 1994 (1st)

Mentor Lake Catholic - 2009

Napoleon - 2007 New Albany - 2001 North Olmsted - 2000 (2nd), 1999 (1st), 1996 (1st), 1990, 1989 (2nd), 1988 (2nd), 1987, 1985 (1st), 1984 (2nd), 1982, 1981, 1980, 1977 (1st), 1976

North Royalton - 1983 (2nd), 1979 (1st)

-o-

Ottawa-Glandorf - 1998

-P-

Parma Padua Franciscan - 1978 Pataskala Watkins Memorial - 2004 (1st) Perrysburg - 2001 (2nd), 1994 Powell Olentangy Liberty - 2014, 2013, 2012 (1st), 2011 (2nd)

-Q-

-R

Richfield Revere - 2013 (1st), 2011 (2nd), 2010 (2nd), 2004, 2000, 1995 (2nd)

— S —

St. Bernard Roger Bacon - 1991, 1990 (1st), 1989 (1st), 1977 (2nd)

Solon - 1996

Springfield Catholic Central - 2010, 2007 (1st), 2001 (1st), 1988

Stow-Munroe Falls - 2006 (1st)

Strongsville - 2009, 2006, 1997 (1st), 1991

Sylvania Northview - 2007

Sylvania Southview - 2012 (2nd)

-T-

Tipp City Tippecanoe - 1992, 1990, 1989 Toledo Ottawa Hills - 2012, 2010, 2008 (1st) Toledo St. Francis deSales - 2003 (2nd) Toledo St. John's Jesuit - 2010, 2002

-U-

Van Buren - 2003

-W-

West Chester Lakota West - 2004, 2003, 2000 Westerville North - 2004 (2nd), 2003 (1st), 1999 (2nd), 1997 (2nd), 1995 (1st), 1990 Westerville South - 1992 (2nd), 1989 (1st), 1988, 1986

Westlake - 2004, 1993

Whitehouse Anthony Wayne - 2013, 2008

Wickliffe - 2006 (2nd)

Wooster - 1988, 1984

Worthington Christian - 2013, 2012, 2011 (1st), 2010 (2nd), 2009 (1st), 2008 (2nd), 2007, 2006 (1st), 2005, 2003, 2002, 2000 (2nd)

Worthington Kilbourne - 2000 (1st)

Worthington Thomas Worthington - 2002 (2nd), 2001 (1st), 1998 (1st), 1993, 1991 (1st), 1978

-X-

Xenia - 1992

-Y

Yellow Springs - 1983, 1981 Youngstown Cardinal Mooney - 2005 (2nd), 2004 (2nd), 2002 (1st)

-z

Zanesville Bishop Rosecrans - 1987