Home|School Resources|ArbiterSports Resource Center|ArbiterSports Integration Team

ArbiterSports Integration Team

Integration Committee Members

Paul Powers, Committee Co-Chair Athletic Director - Aurora High School ppowers@aurora-schools.org
Scott Kaufman, Committee Co-Chair Athletic Director - Lakota West High School scott.kaufman@lakotaonline.com
Tom Nerl Athletic Director - Mariemont High School tnerl@mariemontschools.org
Kent Smelser Athletic Director - Van Wert High School k_smelser@vwcs.net
Bill Love Athletic Director - Indian Valley High School bill.love@ivschools.org
Cyle Feldman Athletic Director - Stow-Munroe Falls High School st_feldman_1@smfcsd.org
Mark Rose Athletic Director - Clay High School rosem@claylocalschools.org
Corinne Taylor Athletic Director - Bexley High School corinne.taylor@bexleyschools.org
Mary Beth Tuma Athletic Assistant - Aurora City Schools mtuma@aurora-schools.org
Jerry Snodgrass OHSAA Assistant Commissioner jsnodgrass@ohsaa.org

OHSAA-ArbiterSports Integration Trainers

Brenda Murray bmurray@ohsaa.org
Jacki Windon jwindon@ohsaa.org
Kristin Ronai kronai@ohsaa.org
Jenn Close jclose@ohsaa.org
Lauren Prochaska lprochaska@ohsaa.org
Tyler Brooks tbrooks@ohsaa.org